Meeting Minutes: September 14, 2022

Benton Roesler	Chair
Stephen Laffey	Vice Chair
Jessica Laffey	Secretary
Chris Contursi	College of Agricultural
Margaret Salter	Sciences
	Associate Member
Audrey Laffey	College of Business
	Associate Member
Jacob Lerner	College of Engineering
Courtney Roush	Associate Member
	Associate Member
	College of Health and
	Human Sciences
	Associate Member
	Member at Large
Jessica Laffey	College of Liberal Arts
Leo	Associate Member
	College of Natural
	Sciences
	CVMBS
	Associate Member
	Graduate School
Haleigh Yankoski	Warner College of
Kelli	Natural Resources
Karin Rees	Advisor
Mike Shortall	Advisor

Meeting Minutes:

The meeting started at 5:10 pm.

The chair discussed continued outreach for members from different colleges and from ASCSU. The board then voted by unanimous consent to approve the edits of the bylaws made by the 2022-2023 board.

Next, the board decided to pursue the option of changing the location of the meeting to the Natural Resources Building.

All board members then received umbrellas and Bluetooth speakers.

The board adjourned at 5:37 pm.